Grundskolan

Klass 0
Anna Johnsson

ajohnsson@videpriv.se

 

Klass 1
Malin Schiller

mschiller@videpriv.se

 

Klass 2
Nathalie Malmroos
nmalmros@videpriv.se

 

Klass 3
Henriette Feinberg
hfeinberg@videpriv.se 

 

Klass 4

Damir Music

dmusic@videpriv.se

 

Klass 5

Selim Beto
sbeto@videpriv.se

 

Klass 6
Rickard Syrén
rsyren@videpriv.se

 

Klass 7

Annika Oldén

aolden@videpriv.se

 

Klass 8
Ola Jakobsson
ojakobsson@videpriv.se

 

Klass 9a
Mats Berntsson
mberntsson@videpriv.se

 

Klass 9b
Christel Granat
cgranat@videpriv.se